Lieselotte

>

I don’t know if you knew it but I have a pet. It’s a tortoise (turtle) and it’s called Lieselotte. Lieselotte turns 2 this September. It’s a shame but I don’t know the actual date. Let’s say it’s today. In her honour I went to a huge pet store on Saturday and bought her some new stuff for her home. At the end I went out there carrying a huge bag of terra bark, terra soil and terra sand. The guy at the pet store said to me it’s about 15 kg. And we still don’t have a car. So I ended up carrying all the stuff by tram. And now I have sore muscels. I really love my turtle!

Ein Gedanke zu “Lieselotte

  1. >Na endlich schreibst du mal wieder! Hab ich die Seite extra bei meinem Lesezeichen eingebunden und warte schon seit Wochen, dass mal was neues kommt.Na dann gratuliere mal der Lieselotte von mir und vielleicht ein bissel Bauchkraulen von mir.Ich hoffe Dir gehts soweit gut?Dein Schwesterherz

Kommentar verfassen

