Envelopes & Chibi

>

I’m soooo busy this morning. I’m so busy I tinkered my own envelopes. At first I had to measure my letters so it would fit. After some trials, I got the right measurements. Now I have a template for my own envelopes so I can make envelopes out of old magazines and stuff like that.

Pretty cool, hhmm? :0)

I got the idea form Dawanda.

Oh, and I’m drawing Chibis now. (Not a picture by me, just to show you, what Chibis are.) Quite easy so a good hobby for me. I already have a bokk and yesterday I bought another one and some pens for it. Maybe I’m going to post a pic soon.

Kommentar verfassen

