Take That and Party!

>I just noticed that I did not evene post about the best concert ever: Take That!

The concert took place on 6th November 07 and so it was basically a early birthday present. I went there with a friend of mine and it was so amazing. Literally I had two hours goosebumps ‚cause it was such a great experience. The guys really worked the show! Unfortunately Howard could not be there, ‚cause he had an injury from a previous concert. But the other three guys made it up. My favourite songs were:
– Could it be magic – a very nice slow version
– Give good feeling – an amazing house version with the guys dancing like in old days. I need this version on my iPod!
– and Rule the world.

But actually I like all of the songs.

Here you can check out some pics of the concert:

Take That in Concert 06.11.07 20:00

And here is the official german website: www.take-that.de

Kommentar verfassen

