Yippie hey yeah!!!!!!

>We finally got our MACBOOK! I’m now one of those cool mates who sit in a cafe and write on their cool-looking mac books. It’s soooooo bloody cool. It would be so cool to stay at home tomorrow nd just do some mac things – but I can’t, I have this Markting brainstorming meeting at my boss house. And in the evening I have an invitation to a photograph exibition. Qite interesting though, but I would love to stay at home with my new mac book.

But there is one disadvantage. Even though we waited for the new Mac OS leopard to be released we did not get the new macbook pre-installed with it. But its cool anyway. Now I can have the New York photobook done with the mac, and everything else as well. Did I mentione I’m bloody exited?

Oh, besides that great news I went to blood donation today. And I could convince my friend agent C to come with me. Everything went quite good and we now feel really good – at least I do so – because we did something for the society which cost us only some time. But to be honest: we went there ‚cause we thought we will get some money for it. But I will go on a regular basis from now on.

Kommentar verfassen

